How to Watch President Trump’s State of the Union Speech on YouTube, Facebook, and Amazon Fire TV

After a couple of false starts, President Donald Trump is scheduled to give the State of the Union address to Congress tonight at 9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific, 5am Moscow time. And there are plenty of ways for cordcutters to watch the speech this year on YouTube, Facebook, and TV-connected devices like Roku and Fire TV.

Read more…

Originally Published HERE
Author

You might also like More from author

Comments are closed.